Wie, wat, waar

STICHTING WERKGROEP MILIEUBEHEER RHENEN

Voorzitter Han Runhaar De Thijmenstoren 15
3912 AR Rhenen
0317-613615 Han@stichtingwmr.nl
Penningmeester Sander van Opstal Levendaalseweg 8
3911 BD  Rhenen
  Sander@stichtingwmr.nl
Secretariaat Willy Hoorn De Stichtse Rand 42
3911 JV  Rhenen
  Willy@stichtingwmr.nl
Nieuwsbrief Esther Slotboom     Esther@stichtingwmr.nl
Webmaster Hans Molkenboer     Hans@stichtingwmr.nl
Kerngroeplid Ellen Appeldoorn     Ellen@stichtingwmr.nl
Kerngroeplid Wil Schulte     Wil@stichtingwmr.nl
Kerngroeplid Dirk Prins     Dirk@stichtingwmr.nl
Kerngroeplid Joke Luttik     Joke@stichtingwmr.nl