Wie, wat, waar

STICHTING WERKGROEP MILIEUBEHEER RHENEN

Voorzitter Han Runhaar De Thijmenstoren 15
3912 AR Rhenen
0317-613615 Han@stichtingwmr.nl
Penningmeester Sander van Opstal Levendaalseweg 8
3911 BD  Rhenen
  Sander@stichtingwmr.nl
Secretariaat Ellen Appeldoorn Esdoornlaan 36
3911 GW Rhenen
  Ellen@stichtingwmr.nl
Nieuwsbrief Esther Slotboom     Esther@stichtingwmr.nl
Webmaster Hans Molkenboer     Hans@stichtingwmr.nl
Kerngroeplid Willy Hoorn     Willy@stichtingwmr.nl
Kerngroeplid Wil Schulte     Wil@stichtingwmr.nl
Kerngroeplid Dirk Prins     Dirk@stichtingwmr.nl